Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Baker & McKenzie

office interior
law firm
Лауреат премии Commercial Real Estate Moscow Awards 2010 в категории «Бизнес-центр класса А»

THE TOTAL SQUARE 3 635 м2

CLIENT Baker & McKenzie

ADDRESS 7 ul. Dolgorukovskaya, Moscow

ENGINEERING 2008

CONSTRUCTION 2009


About Project

The architects were set a clear task: it was necessary to use the area of the four business center floors to maximum effectiveness and organize workplaces for the greatest number of employees of the law firm. A special requirement was that the open space was decided into small individual offices, while a relatively small area (186.8 sq. m.) was intended exclusively for the finance department. Furthermore, unlike in conventional offices, they needed to be a rigid distinction between the visitor and working zones.

The expert ABD architects allocated a large part of the area for work purposes - three floors were fully occupied by individual offices. The large number of small cabinets inevitably led to the development of a corridor system. However, the upper floor is entirely for representational purpose: here are the reception area and twelve meeting rooms (with areas from 12.5 up to 82.7 sq. m.) This floor is the «face» of the company and so its design was given the most attention.
Opinions
Laird Cenotto,
CIS COO
ABD architects managed the design and architectural phases, in addition to providing site supervision during construction. We are very pleased with the result of the conference room floor design and the space-efficient layout on the other floors. ABD architects proved to be professional and reliable, meeting our needs and reacting timely to our requests for changes to the design.


Other projects

Bacardi
The Moscow office of Bacardi - an exclusive distributor of several major drink brands - is on the ninth floor of the Capital Plaza business center near Belorusskaya.
Zenit Bank
The beautiful panoramic views of the Moskva river opening from the 15th floor, on which the office was located, contributed to the theme of «Water» in the design of the office.
BASF
Moving into the newly built BREEAM certified modern business center of A Class "Arcus III” has been considered not only as a technical consolidation of two Moscow offices, but also as an opportunity for qualitative improvement of workspaces.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Baker & McKenzie

офисный интерьер
юридическая компания
Офис юридической компании Baker & McKenzie

Общая площадь объекта 3 635 м2

Клиент Baker & McKenzie

AДРЕС Москва, ул. Долгоруковская, д.7

Проектирование 2008

Строительство 2009


О проекте

Перед архитекторами была поставлена четкая задача: необходимо было максимально эффективно использовать существующую площадь (четыре этажа БЦ), организовав рабочие места для наибольшего количества сотрудников адвокатской компании. Особое требование заключалось в том, что пространство должно было быть поделено на небольшие индивидуальные кабинеты; сравнительно небольшая зона open-space (186.8 кв.м) предполагалась только для финансового отдела. Кроме того, в отличие от традиционных офисов, должно было присутствовать жесткое разграничение зоны, куда приходят посетители, и рабочей зоны.

Специалисты архитектурного бюро ABD Architects отвели под рабочую зону большую часть площадей: три этажа полностью заняты индивидуальными кабинетами сотрудников. Кабинетов много, они небольшие, поэтому неизбежно было возникновение коридорной системы. Зато верхний этаж сделан полностью представительсим: здесь расположены рецепция и целых двенадцать переговорных комнат (площадью от 12,5 м2 до 82,7 м2). Именно этот этаж - «лицо» компании, его отделке уделено наибольшее внимание.

Другие проекты

ADIDAS THE BASE
THE BASE – это уникальные по наполнению фитнес-клуб и спортивно-креативные пространства, которые позволяют компании adidas идти к поставленной цели в рамках своей стратегии и реализовывать основной принцип работы: «Менять жизнь людей через спорт».
BASF
Переезд компании в недавно отстроенный современный бизнес-центр «Аркус III» класса А, сертифицированный BREEAM, рассматривался не только как техническое объединение двух московских офисов, но и как возможность качественного улучшения рабочих пространств.
Апарт-отель в ТПУ "Ботанический сад"
В составе ТПУ «Ботанический сад» возведут деловой и торгово-развлекательный центры