Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

HILL8 - Aparthotel on Prospekt Mira

public area
shopping center
retail
HILL8

THE TOTAL SQUARE 46 567 sq m

CLIENT CITY XXI Century

ADDRESS Prospekt Mira, 95/3

ENGINEERING 2017

About Project

HILL8 is a modern 15-story building located 2 minutes walk from Alekseevskaya metro station in the center of Moscow. The multifunctional complex has 294 apartments with total area from 35 to 130 sq.. m. In the fit out of the first three floorsthere is natural Jurassic marble is used. Final realization of the project is planned for the 4th quarter of 2020.

The architecture of the building was developed by the leading Russian architectural bureau ABD architects, the design was carried out with the help of BIM-modeling technologies. The author of interiors of public zones is the industrial designer with world-wide name Karim Rashid. The concept of interior design apartments - the famous Russian architect Boris Uborevich-Borovsky. The international bureau BBDO worked on the ideology and brand of the project.

The project did not accidentally get the talking name HILL8. It embodies the spirit of cosmopolitanism, openness to the world, responsible attitude to consumption, the best practices in architecture and design. The main features of the new apartment complex are ecological compatibility, high technology and responsible consumption.

The complex provides a two-level underground parking, the elevator from which provides direct communication with the right floor, limiting access to the residential area. Energy saving class of building A +. All engineering equipment was created by market leaders (YORK, BOSH, DNH) and is selected on the basis of energy modeling for BREEAM certification. Landscaping includes areas for adults - lounge zones, small architectural forms, etc. Particular attention is paid to security issues, organization of high quality of service and privacy of residence.

Much attention is paid to ecology, so the multifunctional complex of apartments undergoes two-circuit certification BREEAM at the level of "VERY GOOD". BREEAM / BRE Environmental Assessment Method / evaluates the building in 10 aspects, including energy efficiency, comfort and safety for people, environmental friendliness of materials. BREEAM specialists will monitor the implementation of standards at all stages of the project.

Other projects

ADIDAS THE BASE
Fitness club THE BASE in the Moscow office of Adidas company broke all records on sports innovations and unique offers: the fitness club becomes accessible to all comers.
ACADEMY OF THE HAIRDRESSER'S ART
Schwarzkopf Professional Academy is an educational center of international scale, providing hairdressers with the opportunity to study according to all relevant European standards and in all areas of the profession of hairdresser: dyeing, haircuts, styling, care.
Allen&Overy
The concept of the interior color design in the new portion of the firm’s office sheds peace and confidence that you will be treated here attentively and up to the highest standard.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

HILL8 - Апарт-отель на проспекте Мира

общественные пространства
ритейл
торговый центр
HILL8
Апарт-отель с подземным паркингом

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 46 567 м2

КЛИЕНТ СИТИ XXI век

AДРЕС проспект Мира, д. 95, стр. 3

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2017

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО в стадии строительства


О проекте

HILL8 – современное 15-этажное здание, расположенное в 2 минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Алексеевская» в центре Москвы. Многофункциональный комплекс насчитывает 294 апартамента с отделкой площадью от 35 до 130 кв. м. В облицовке первых трех этажей используется натуральный юрский мрамор. Ввод проекта в эксплуатацию запланирован на 4-й квартал 2020 года.
Архитектура здания разработана ведущим российским архитектурным бюро ABD architects , проектирование велось с помощью технологий BIM-моделирования. Автор интерьеров общественных зон - промышленный дизайнер с мировым именем Карим Рашид. Концепты дизайна интерьеров апартаментов – известный российский архитектор Борис Уборевич-Боровский. Над идеологией и брендом проекта работало международное бюро BBDO.

Проект не случайно получил говорящее название HILL8. В нем заложен дух космополизма, открытости миру, ответственного отношения к потреблению, лучших практик в архитектуре и дизайне. Основные особенности нового комплекса апартаментов – экологичность, высокотехнологичность и ответственное потребление.

В комплексе предусмотрен двухуровневый подземный паркинг, лифт из которого обеспечивает прямое сообщение с нужным этажом, ограничивая доступ в жилую зону. Класс энергосбережения здания А+. Всё инженерное оборудование создано лидерами рынка (YORK, BOSH, DNH) и подбирается на основе энергомоделирования для сертификации BREEAM. Благоустройство территории включает в себя площадки для отдыха взрослых – лаунж-зоны, малые архитектурные формы и т.д. Особое внимание уделено вопросам безопасности, организации высокого качества сервиса и приватности проживания.

Большое внимание уделяется экологии, поэтому многофункциональный комплекс апартаментов проходит двухконтурную сертификацию BREEAM на уровне «VERY GOOD». BREEAM /BRE Environmental Assessment Method/ оценивает здание по 10 аспектам, в том числе, энергоэффективность, комфорт и безопасность для людей, экологичность материалов. Специалисты BREEAM будут следить за исполнением стандартов на всех этапах проекта.

Другие проекты

Апарт-отель на проспекте Добролюбова
9-этажный апарт-отель с подземной парковкой, кафе и магазинами
Апартаменты отеля на проспекте Добролюбова
Интерьеры 9-этажного апарт-отеля с подземной парковкой, кафе и магазинами
Abbvie
Компания AbbVie - глобальная биофармацевтическая компания, обладающая возможностями и концентрирующая свои усилия на решении важнейших проблем здравоохранения в мире.