Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

EXPO 2020

public area
urban planning
Ekaterinburg
EXPO 2020

THE TOTAL SQUARE 5 000 000 м2

CLIENT АНО "Заявочный комитет ЭКСПО 2020"

ADDRESS Ekaterinburg

ENGINEERING 2012

CONSTRUCTION


About Project

The plot area of about 500 hectares proposed for the EXPO is located in the western part of the city on the picturesque shore of the Upper Iset pond, 3 km from the center of Ekaterinburg and close to the border that separates the European and Asian parts of Russia.

The principal plan of the city is the development of this territory. The southern part, adjacent to the Novo-Moscow highway and Metallurgists street, will be built up with residential areas, the shoreline is reserved for recreational and entertainment facilities and the western part involves the construction of a large cultural and business center, a complex of sport facilities and a zoo. The basis for the formation of the residential areas is a continuation of existing Tatishcheva and Crowley streets. Social and business zone is adjacent to the Maloe-Koltso highway, which will be laid on the projected bridge over the Upper Iset pond. In the build-up area there will be a large transport interchange terminal, including: a bus station, servicing intercity and inner city transport; terminus of the existing subway, that passes through the center of the city; terminus railway line passing through the planned bridge over the Iset Pond and intercepting the parking for passenger transport, arriving into the city from the west.

Other projects

ACADEMY OF THE HAIRDRESSER'S ART
Schwarzkopf Professional Academy is an educational center of international scale, providing hairdressers with the opportunity to study according to all relevant European standards and in all areas of the profession of hairdresser: dyeing, haircuts, styling, care.
Allen&Overy
The concept of the interior color design in the new portion of the firm’s office sheds peace and confidence that you will be treated here attentively and up to the highest standard.
AmCham
ABD architects designed a new office on the area of 340 square meters. m. The spacious conference room, a functional open space, manager's office, 2 internal negotiation, as well as the reception, coffeepoint and etc.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Экспо 2020

общественные пространства
градостроительство
Екатеринбург
Концепция градостроительства Экспо 2020 Екатеринбург

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 5 000 000 м2

КЛИЕНТ АНО "Заявочный комитет ЭКСПО 2020"

AДРЕС г. Екатеринбург

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2012

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО


О проекте



Участок, площадью около 500 га, предлагаемый для проведения Всемирной выставки ЭКСПО 2020, расположен в западной части города на живописном берегу Верх-Исетского пруда в 3-х км от центральной части Екатеринбурга и недалеко от находящейся в черте города границы, отделяющей европейскую часть России от азиатской.

Генеральным планом города предусмотрено активное развитие этой территории. Южная, примыкающая к Ново-Московскому тракту и улице Металлургов, часть участка будет застроена жилыми кварталами, береговая линия отведена под рекреационно-развлекательную функцию, а в западной части предполагается строительство крупного общественно-делового центра, комплекса спортивных сооружений и зоопарка. Основой для формирования жилых кварталов является продолжение существующих улиц Татищева и Крауля. Общественно-деловая зона примыкает к скоростной магистрали Малое кольцо, которая будет проложена по проектируемому мосту через Верх-Исетский пруд. На застраиваемой территории предусматривается размещение крупного транспортно-пересадочного терминала включающего: автобусную станцию, обслуживающую междугородние и внутригородские перевозки; конечную станцию подземного метро существующей, проходящей через центр города линии; конечную станцию железнодорожной ветки, проходящей по проектируемому мосту через Верх-Исетский пруд и перехватывающую парковку для пассажирского автотранспорта, прибывающего в город с западного направления.

Другие проекты

Alliance
Рабочие помещения, расположенные с трех сторон световых фасадов, квадратного в плане дома и существующие лестнично-лифтовой и санитарно-технический блоки, вытянутые вдоль боковой стены, создавали проблему естественного света в центральной части.
Allen&Overy
Концепция цветового решения интерьеров в новой части офиса компании вселяет спокойствие и уверенность, что здесь к вам отнесутся с большим вниманием и на должном уровне.
AmCham
Американская торговая палата в России (American Chamber of Commerce in Russia, AmCham Russia) переехала в новое современное помещение площадью 340 кв. м. в бизнес-центре «Белые сады»