Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Mercedes-Plaza

public area
show room
mercedes
Mercedes-Benz Plaza

THE TOTAL SQUARE 18 012 м2

CLIENT ASKK

ADDRESS 39A, Leningradsky Pr.

ENGINEERING 1997–2003

CONSTRUCTION 2003–2004


About Project

«The atrium, situated nearby the main entrance, is the keystone of the design concept. It unites the nine floors of the office center. On each floor there are galleries opening into the atrium; they are strung, as it were, on the frame which makes out the vertical of the panoramic elevator. The atrium with the elevator going up and down and the cars, placed on the first and second floors, are well visible from the street.

The interior design of the Mercedes-Benz Plaza pursues the high-tech theme: triumphant engineering thought, well-honed detail, state-of-the-art efficient materials and perfect workmanship. A silver-gray range of colors dominates the interior decoration (floor covering, furniture) as well as the façades, but, with due consideration of the Russian climate, the wall and ceiling surfaces are designed in lighter tones».



«Kachestvennaya Arkhitektura 2006» /«High Quality Architecture 2006»
A special issue of the magazine Tekhnologii stroitel’stva /Construction Methods

Other projects

Estee Lauder
The office interior of the famous cosmetic company Estee Lauder leaves a feeling of lightness, agility and transparency, which is achieved through clear zoning, extensive use of glass and light-colored finishes.
Europark
When you enter, you discover a completely enchanting gallery without any columns - an actual shopping street, lit by a skylight.
Europark
The urban context defined the volumetrics and the floor-plan layout unusual for a shopping mall: irregular foot-print shape and curved facades.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Mercedes-Plaza

общественные пространства
шоу рум
mercedes
Интерьер комплекса Mercedes-Plaza

Общая площадь объекта 18 012 м2

Клиент ASKK

AДРЕС Ленинградский пр-т, д. 39А

Проектирование 1997–2003

Строительство 2003–2004


О проекте

В основе концепции проекта – атриум, который смещен в направлении входа в комплекс. Он объединяет девять этажей офисного центра в единое пространство. В атриум открываются галереи каждого этажа, «нанизанные» на раму, которая оформляет вертикаль панорамного лифта. Атриум с движущимся лифтом и с вставкой машин на первом и втором этажах хорошо просматривается с улицы.

Дизайн интерьеров здания «Мерседес-Бенц Плаза» продолжает тему high-tech: торжество инженерной мысли, отточенные формы деталей, самые современные и эффективные материалы и безукоризненное исполнение. Во внутренней отделке помещений, как и на фасадах, преобладает серебристо-серая гамма (напольные покрытия, мебель), но, с учетом российского климата, поверхности стен и потолков решены в более светлых тонах.

Другие проекты

ADG Group
ADG Group специализируется на проектах в сфере коммерческой недвижимости.
ADIDAS THE BASE
THE BASE – это уникальные по наполнению фитнес-клуб и спортивно-креативные пространства, которые позволяют компании adidas идти к поставленной цели в рамках своей стратегии и реализовывать основной принцип работы: «Менять жизнь людей через спорт».
BASF
Переезд компании в недавно отстроенный современный бизнес-центр «Аркус III» класса А, сертифицированный BREEAM, рассматривался не только как техническое объединение двух московских офисов, но и как возможность качественного улучшения рабочих пространств.