Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Rosatom

contest
rosatom
Competition for the Pavilion of Rosatom

THE TOTAL SQUARE 15 000 м2

CLIENT Rosatom

ADDRESS All-Union Exhibition of Achievements of National Economy, Moscow

ENGINEERING 2015

CONSTRUCTION Competition project


About Project

Competition for the Pavilion of Rosatom has become one of the brightest events in the architectural community in 2015. He gathered the best architectural forces in the international consortia, only 5 concepts to the finals, including the concept of ABD Architects

The ideology of the pavilion, designed by ABD architects, based on the basic archetypes, understandable to every person at the level of figurative perception and cultural codes. These are the images and associations related to nuclear science and technology, as the nucleus of an atom and the electron cloud around it, nuclear reactor cores, its huge underwater and underground spaces. images and associations are also involved, associated with nature, using its forces and harmonious interaction with it: the planet, forest, water, the use of force of the earth's interior. Media facades of the pavilion is a means of communication with the town hall during the day and especially at night.

The first level is the entrance hall, main Mediazona Neyromatritsy - means of two-way communication between the pavilion and its visitors. -1 Level is communicative pavilion area. There are planned area under the temporary exhibition, educational function and nutrition. -2 Level - the museum part of the exhibition, which includes sections such as "Nuclear Project of the USSR", "Russian nuclear project", "The Future of Nuclear Power," "Atomarium" and "From energy to energy."

Other projects

EXPO 2020
The plot area of about 500 hectares proposed for the EXPO is located in the western part of the city on the picturesque shore of the Upper Iset pond, 3 km from the center of Ekaterinburg and close to the border that separates the European and Asian parts of Russia.
Estee Lauder
The office interior of the famous cosmetic company Estee Lauder leaves a feeling of lightness, agility and transparency, which is achieved through clear zoning, extensive use of glass and light-colored finishes.
Europark
When you enter, you discover a completely enchanting gallery without any columns - an actual shopping street, lit by a skylight.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Росатом

конкурс
росатом
Конкурсная концепция для Росатом

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 15 000 м2

КЛИЕНТ Росатом

AДРЕС ВДНХ, Москва

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2015

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО Конкурсная концепция


О проекте

Конкурс на павильон Росатома стал одним из самых ярких событий в архитектурном сообществе в 2015 году. Он собрал лучшие архитектурные силы в составе международных консорциумов, в финал вышли только 5 концепций, в их числе концепция ABD architects

Идеология павильона, разработанная ABD architects, основывается на базовых архетипах, понятных каждому человеку на уровне образного восприятия и культурных кодов. Это такие образы и ассоциации, связанные с атомной наукой и технологией, как ядро атома и облако электронов вокруг него, стержни атомного реактора, его огромные подводные и подземные пространства. Также задействованы образы и ассоциации, связанные с природой, использованием ее сил и гармоничным взаимодействием с ней: планета, лес, вода, использование силы земных недр. Медиафасад павильона является средством коммуникации павильона с городом в дневное и, особенно, ночное время.

На первом уровне расположен входной вестибюль, главная медиазона Нейроматрицы — средства двухсторонней коммуникации между павильоном и его посетителями. -1 уровень является коммуникативной зоной павильона. Тут запланированы площади под временную экспозицию, образовательные функции и питание. −2 уровень — музейная часть экспозиции, включающая такие разделы как «Атомный проект СССР», «Атомный проект России», «Будущее атомной энергетики», «Атомариум» и «От энергии к энергетике».

Другие проекты

ABD architects
ABD architects переезжали с расчетом на увеличение площади офиса, и рост команды.
ADG Group
ADG Group специализируется на проектах в сфере коммерческой недвижимости.
ADIDAS THE BASE
THE BASE – это уникальные по наполнению фитнес-клуб и спортивно-креативные пространства, которые позволяют компании adidas идти к поставленной цели в рамках своей стратегии и реализовывать основной принцип работы: «Менять жизнь людей через спорт».