Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Avito. Sales Department

office interior
Avito. Sales Department

THE TOTAL SQUARE 1850 sq m

ADDRESS Saint Petersburg, 64 Malookhtinsky ave., lit. A

DESIGN 2020

CONSTRUCTION 2021


About Project

The Avito sales department occupies the 8th and part of the 9th floor of the business center. For the design concept of the office, the 60s-70s of the XX century were chosen, filled with history, culture and the atmosphere of the time of great discoveries, scientific breakthroughs and high-profile startups. The office has 7 unique spaces, each of which is dedicated to a specific topic: business, sports, science, art, music and cinema.


The office reflects the culture and lifestyle of a modern and active Avito company. There are opportunities for different scenarios of work, recreation,communication, sports. In addition to the open space with workplaces, the office has many collaboration and recreation areas, a gym, closed and open meeting rooms, coffee points. All the spaces are functionally and visually thought out by architects who paid attention to every detail.


At the reception, employees and guests of the company are met by an unusual IT development — Unique, an avatar, which, in addition to greeting and answering questions from visitors, conducts excursions around the office. Taking a tablet from the reception desk, guests can walk along the route, and Unique will tell about the history of the Avito company and famous personalities, events and brands depicted in this office. Here you can see portraits of such people as Steve Jobs and Bill Gates, Pele, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Joseph Brodsky, Freddie Mercury, and many others. All these people have their own history, worthy of admiration and inspiring new discoveries and achievements. They symbolically depict the ideology and values of the Avito company: «Act on a large scale and boldly», «Decide quickly and argumentatively», «Simplify» and others.


The calm color scheme of turquoise and pink pastel tones is combined with bright color accents in meeting rooms, furniture, posters and drawings. The company's slogan «Work hard — play hard» is one of the key principles of Avito's corporate culture, according to which the company "lives". In the space, we managed to combine functionality, technology and design, which is aimed at the convenience of working in the office, as well as physical activity, development and receiving positive emotions.


In addition to wall paintings, you can find many symbols of the era of the 60-70s of the last century in the office: for example, a typewriter and real theater posters of that time, electric guitars, old roller skates and boxing gloves, historical photographs and stuffs. All these items were carefully selected by the project team, and then took their places in the office, becoming part of it.

 

Opinions
Oksana Kirichenko,
head of the Administrative Support Group of «KEH eKommerts» («Avito»)
In office design, we tried to immerse ourselves in the era of the 70s, at a time when the core of modern business was being created and the largest IT companies in the world began to develop. This is the time of great scientific breakthroughs and the first startups. In the design of our office, you can find many parallels to the culture of our company. Most of the decor was purchased on Avito. Also, the office has become a reflection of our business processes, and we have built a flexible space that has an infinite variety of workflow scenarios and absolute adaptability to the needs of business and employees. In addition, we used the most modern technologies: remote booking of workplaces, ZOOM-meeting rooms, an avatar at the reception for meeting guests and AR-navigation. All this in a symbiosis exceeded all the expectations of our employees and office guests.


Other projects

Fleming/United CIty Bank
A prestigious location in Moscow, a Kremlin view, high ceilings, a variety of existing volumes and an unusual engineering solution resulted in airiness and clarity for the new space.
Freestyle-park
Freestyle-park, one of the biggest entertainment centers in the world, is intended for construction in 1.5 kilometers from the Moscow Ringroad along Kiev highway.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Авито. Департамент продаж

офисный интерьер
Характеристики проекта

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 1850 м2

AДРЕС г. Санкт-Петербург, Малоохтинский пр-т, 64, лит. А

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2020

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2021


О проекте

Департамент продаж Avito занимает 8-й и часть 9-го этажа бизнес-центра. Для дизайн-концепции офиса были выбраны 60е-70е года XX века, наполненные историей, культурой и атмосферой времени великих открытий, научных прорывов и громких стартапов. В офисе есть 7 уникальных пространств, каждое из которых посвящено определенной теме: бизнесу, спорту, науке, искусству, музыке и кино.


Офис отражает культуру и образ жизни современной и активной компании Avito. Здесь есть возможности для разных сценариев работы, отдыха, общения, занятий спортом. Помимо open space с рабочими местами в офисе есть множество зон коллаборации и отдыха, тренажерный зал, закрытые и открытые переговорные комнаты, кофе-поинты. Все пространства функционально и визуально продуманы архитекторами, которые уделили внимание каждой детали.


На ресепшн сотрудников и гостей компании встречает необычная IT-разработка - Юник, аватар, который помимо приветствия и ответов на вопросы от посетителей, проводит экскурсии по офису. Взяв со стойки ресепшн планшет, гости могут пройти по маршруту, а Юник расскажет об истории компании Авито и знаменитых личностей, событиях и брендах, изображенных в этом офисе. Здесь можно увидеть портреты таких людей, как Стив Джобс и Билл Гейтс, Пеле, Арнольд Шварценеггер, Иосиф Бродский, Фредди Меркьюри, и многих других. У всех этих людей есть своя история, достойная восхищения и вдохновляющая на новые открытия и достижения. Они символично изображают идеологию и ценности компании Авито: «Действуй масштабно и смело», «Решай быстро и аргументированно», «Упрощай» и другие.


Спокойная цветовая гамма бирюзового и розового пастельных тонов сочетается с яркими цветовыми акцентами в переговорных комнатах, мебели, постерах и рисунках. Слоган компании «Work hard – play hard» – один из ключевых принципов корпоративной культуры Avito, по которому и «живет» компания. В пространстве удалось соединить функциональность, технологичность и дизайн, который направлен на удобство работы в офисе, а также на физическую активность, развитие и получение позитивных эмоций.


Помимо настенных росписей в офисе можно встретить множество символов эпохи 60-70х годов прошлого века: например, печатную машинку и настоящие театральные афиши того времени, электрогитары, старинные роликовые коньки и боксерские перчатки, исторические фотографии и материалы. Все эти предметы тщательно выбирались командой проекта, а затем заняли свои места в офисе, став его частью.

 

Мнения
Оксана Кириченко,
руководитель группы административной поддержки ООО «КЕХ еКоммерц» («Авито»)
В дизайне офиса мы стремились погрузиться в эпоху 70-х годов, в то время, когда создавалось ядро современного бизнеса и начали развиваться крупнейшие IT-компании мира. Это время великих научных прорывов и первых стартапов. В дизайне нашего офиса можно найти много параллелей к культуре нашей компании. Большая часть декора была закуплена на Авито. Также, офис стал отражением наших бизнес-процессов, и мы построили гибкое пространство, которое имеет бесконечное множество сценариев рабочих процессов и абсолютную адаптивность к потребностям бизнеса и сотрудников. Кроме того, мы использовали самые современные технологии: удаленное бронирование рабочих мест, ZOOM-переговорки, аватар на ресепшне для встречи гостей и AR-навигацию. Все это в симбиозе превзошло все ожидания наших сотрудников и гостей офиса.


Другие проекты

Setl City
Штаб-квартира Setl Group в Санкт-Петербурге
Реновация ТЦ Парк Хаус в Казани
Обновленные интерьеры торгового центра
Diageo
Офис производителя алкогольной продукции
ABD architects в социальных сетях :