Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Chaika Clinic in Kuntsevo Plaza

clinics
Project Characteristics

TOTAL AREA 1 332 m2

DESIGN 2020

CONSTRUCTION 2021

ADDRESS Moscow, Yartsevskaya str., 19, Kuntsevo Plaza


About Project

Chaika Clinic is a medical services company, a network of clinics that appeared in 2012 and filled an empty niche of high–quality, easily accessible and qualified medical care for the population at that time. The idea was to locate a network of clinics in business centers so that busy clients would not waste time on trips and queues. Hence the new format of the clinic – a clinic in a business center, in close proximity to the client of services. Each new team is assembled from the best specialists of the city.

The architects of ABD architects had the task to create a format of clinics-coworking for doctors, a retreat for visitors. It was necessary to design a clinic that looks not like a clinic, but a place of rest, communication and wellbeing with the highest modern level of equipment.

The entire interior is transparent, barrier-free, favorable to rest and face-to-face communication. There are no boring corridors, scary medical furniture and lamps. The layout and design create a space resembling an urban recreation area.

One common reception desk has been replaced by a variety of compact hot-desk desks of assistants meeting patients, on average one for each specialist. A system of small transparent meeting rooms has appeared, where an assistant or a doctor can discuss a treatment plan with a patient. One meeting room is designed for 3-4 offices or one department. The architects tried to avoid the corridor system, for this purpose the assistants' workplaces were located according to the type of office-coworking in front of the offices of the relevant specialists.

Each department has its own wardrobe, an open coffee point in the form of a bar for visitors, and in the children's departments there are additionally equipped corners with books, games, materials for drawing and creative activities. The furniture in the area of the department created cozy personal corners for relaxation and comfortable communication, and the unusual ceiling for the clinic in the form of wooden pergolas recreated the image of the southern resort.

A combination of colors and textures – floor and ceiling – wood textures; walls – the colors of air and water; bright color accents in furniture. The author of the paintings is the artist Alexei Lantsev

It was decided to get rid of large graphical navigation on the walls. Everything was moved to the smartphone application or to personal interaction with the assistant.

All technological solutions are all related to the organization of the treatment process in the office. For example, dentists have screens above patients' chairs so that they can watch movies during treatment. The medical equipment itself is represented by the latest models existing on the international market. Each office is used by several different specialists during the day. 

As a result, it turned out to be an open, democratic space, where the personal offices of the bosses are replaced by the offices of specialists, there are coworking areas for assistants and doctors, meeting rooms and open waiting areas with coffee points for visitors.

Other projects

Europark
When you enter, you discover a completely enchanting gallery without any columns - an actual shopping street, lit by a skylight
Europark
The urban context defined the volumetrics and the floor-plan layout unusual for a shopping mall: irregular foot-print shape and curved facades

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Клиника Чайка в ТЦ «Кунцево Плаза»

клиники
Характеристики проекта

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 1 332 м2

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2020

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2021

АДРЕС г. Москва, Ярцевская ул., 19, ТЦ «Кунцево Плаза»


О проекте

Клиника Чайка – компания сферы медицинских услуг, сеть клиник, появившаяся в 2012 году и заполнившая собой пустую, на тот момент, нишу качественного, массового, легкодоступного, квалифицированного медицинского обслуживания населения. Идея была в расположении сети клиник в бизнес центрах, чтобы занятые работой клиенты не теряли время на поездки и очереди. Отсюда новый формат клиники – клиника в БЦ, в непосредственной близости к потребителю услуг. Каждая новая команда собирается из лучших специалистов города.

Перед архитектором стояла задача создать формат клиник-коворкингов для докторов, retreat для посетителей. Необходимо было спроектировать клинику, которая выглядит не как клиника, а место отдыха, общения и wellbeing при высочайшем современном уровне оборудования.

При строительстве главным ограничением являлась необходимость адаптировать существующие технические условия БЦ под специфические нормы помещений клиники, также была сложность в устройстве необходимых для клиники инженерных систем.

Весь интерьер строился как прозрачный, безбарьерный, открытый, располагающий к отдыху и общению face-to-face. Нет скучных коридоров, страндартной медицинской мебели и светильников. Планировка и дизайн создают пространство, напоминающее городскую зону отдыха.

Один общий ресепшн был заменен множеством компактных hot-desk столов ассистентов, встречающих пациентов, в среднем по одному на каждого специалиста. Появилась система небольших прозрачных переговорных, где ассистент или врач могут обсудить с пациентом план лечения. Одна переговорная рассчитана на 3-4 кабинета или одно отделение. Архитекторы старались избежать коридорной системы, для этого рабочие места ассистентов были расположены по типу офиса-коворкинга перед кабинетами соответствующих специалистов.

В каждом отделении есть свой гардероб, открытый кофе-поинт в виде барной стойки для посетителей, а в детских отделениях дополнительно обустроены уголки с книгами, играми, материалами для рисования и творческих занятий. Мебель в зоне отделения создала уютные личные уголки для отдыха и комфортного общения, а необычный для клиники потолок в виде деревянных пергол воссоздал образ южного курорта.

Сочетание цветов и фактур – пол и потолок – фактуры дерева; стены – цвета воздуха и воды; яркие цветовые акценты в мебели. Автор картин – художник Алексей Ланцев

Было решено избавиться от крупной графической навигации на стенах. По возможности всё было переведено в приложение смартфона или на личное взаимодействие с ассистентом.

Все технологические решения все связаны с организацией процесса лечения в кабинете. Например, у стоматологов есть экраны над креслами пациентов, чтобы можно было смотреть кино в процессе лечения. Само медицинское оборудование представлено новейшими моделями, существующими на международном рынке. Каждый кабинет используется несколькими разными специалистами в течение дня. 

В итоге получилось открытое, демократичное пространство, где личные кабинеты начальства заменены кабинетами специалистов, есть зоны коворкинга для ассистентов и докторов, переговорные и открытые зоны ожидания с кофе-поинтами для посетителей.

Другие проекты

Гостиничный комплекс
Гостиничный комплекс международного аэропорта Тюмень (Рощино)
ABC News
Один из первых проектов ABD architects, реализованных по абсолютно новой для постсоветской России схеме – с американским девелопером, клиентом и новым российским банком.
Шоурум Huawei
Интеллектуальное пространство для демонстрации передовых технологий, спроектированное для мирового лидера Huawei