Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

About company

116
Projects in architecture and Interiors
27
Years on the market
Architectural bureau ABD architects for 27 years has been implementing a whole A spectrum of projects at once in two directions: architecture and interiors.

Architecture

Department of Architecture performs design and maintenance Projects in almost all sections; The full range of services required for Preparation and support of construction.

Interiors

Department of Interior ABD architects engaged in architectural Designing of commercial interiors from the moment of preparation of the task-program for Designing, developing planning solutions, creating a project design, developing a working Documentation and before the final implementation and final move of the client. ABD architects also Carries out consulting services, assistance in conducting tenders, author supervision.

We have the experience and resources to solve any problem. Beginning with Complex studies of the use of workplaces (desk utilization study) and implementation The concept of "activity based working" to the development of working documentation.
Boris Levyant
Boris Levyant
General Director of ABD architects; Full member MAAM; Advisor to RAA; A member of the AGR; Member of the ULI

The maximum design speed can be provided not only by the necessary number of professional architects in the company staff, not only implemented by the quality management system of design, but also by the introduction of BIM technologies, the availability of regular 3D visualizers, and the use of various technological tools in the design. The knowledge base accumulated over 26 years of work helps to quickly offer solutions to the task so that the quality of the result exceeds expectations.

ABD architects is a member of the associations RuGBC, AmCham, MCFO. The Bureau was one of the first to develop the ideas of sustainable design in the office sector of Russia, in its portfolio there are realized projects certified according to the "Gold Standard" LEED. 

One of the first bureaus also began to develop the sphere of medical interior, creating large-scale and bright projects for EMC on the street. Shchepkina, K + 31 at the City Clinical Hospital No.31, the whole network of clinics "Clinic Chaika".

The company employs more than 60 highly professional architects, interior designers, as well as project managers with experience in the US, Europe, China and other countries.

According to expert estimates, the capitalization of the entire project from the participation of ABD architects is estimated in

2% -3% of the market value of the property.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

О компании

117
проектов по направлениям архитектура и интерьеры
26
лет на рынке
Архитектурное бюро ABD architects уже 26 лет реализовывает целый спектр проектов сразу в двух направлениях: архитектура и интерьеры.

Архитектура

Департамент Архитектуры выполняет проектирование и сопровождение проектов практически по всем разделам; предлагает полный спектр услуг, необходимый для подготовки и сопровождения строительства.

Интерьеры

Департамент Интерьеров ABD architects занимается архитектурным проектированием коммерческих интерьеров с момента подготовки программы-задания на проектирование, разработки планировочных решений, создания дизайна проекта, разработка рабочей документации и до финальной реализации и окончательного переезда клиента. ABD architects также осуществляет консультационные услуги, помощь в проведении тендеров, авторский надзор.

Мы обладаем опытом и ресурсами для решения любой задачи. Начиная с комплексных исследований использования рабочих мест (desk utilization study) и внедрения концепции «activity based working» до разработки рабочей документации.
Boris Levyant
Борис Левянт
Генеральный директор ABD architects; действительный член МААМ; советник РАА; член СМА; член ULI

Максимальная скорость проектирования может быть обеспечена не только необходимым количеством профессиональных архитекторов в штате компании, не только внедренной системой управлением качеством проектирования, но и внедрением BIM технологий, наличием штатных 3D визуализаторов, использованием различных технологических инструментов при проектировании. База знаний, накопленная за 26 лет работы, помогает быстро предложить варианты решения поставленной задачи так, чтобы качество результата превосходило ожидания.

ABD architects является членом ассоциаций RuGBC, AmCham, MCFO. Бюро одно из первых стало развивать идеи устойчивого проектирования в офисном секторе России, в его портфолио есть реализованные проекты, сертифицированные по “Золотому стандарту” LEED.

Одним из первых бюро также стало развивать сферу медицинского интерьера, создавая масштабные и яркие проекты для ЕМС на ул. Щепкина, К+31 при ГКБ №31, целой сети клиник «Клиники Чайка».

В компании работает более 60 высокопрофессиональных архитекторов, дизайнеров интерьеров, а также менеджеры проектов с опытом работы в США, Европе, Китае и других странах.

По экспертной оценке капитализация всего проекта от участия ABD architects оценивается в 2%-3% рыночной стоимости объекта.