Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Contacts

Address

105064, Moscow, Nizhny Susalny lane, "Arma", 5, building 19, 5 floor.

190000, Saint-Petersburg, Pirogova lane, 18, office 306, 3d floor,


How to get there

car
From the Garden Ring
On the outside of the Garden Ring turn right Under the sign on the street Kazakova. Behind the theater. Gogol on the T-junction Turn right (to a standstill). After 50 m on the left side there will be a left turn. Moving On the lane you need Reach the gate (checkpoint-3).
From the Yauza Embankment
From the embankment of Academician Tupolev move to the right to Syromyatnicheskiy travel, and then turn in the first turn to the right on the 4th Syromyatnichesky lane. On the alley to reach the intersection with the Mruzovsky lane and on Turn roundabout right. On Mruzovsky Lane, follow the entrance to the "Arma" plant, which will be Left in the direction of motion.
On foot
From the metro Kurskaya
Exit from the ring station towards the theater. Gogol. Exit to Nizhny Susalny Lane through the underground passage and tunnel No. 3. After Exit to the right of the tunnel will be the steps - entrance to the territory of "Armagh". Next, move Straight and after cylindrical Buildings to the left, to building No. 19.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Контакты

Телефон
+7 (495) 937 - 76 - 86

Адрес

105064, г. Москва, Нижний Сусальный переулок, БЦ «Арма», д. 5, строение 19, 5 этаж.
Парковка на территории БЦ «Арма» платная.

Как добраться

автомобиль
С садового кольца
На внешней стороне Садового кольца повернуть направо по указателю на улицу Казакова. За театром им. Гоголя на T-образном перекрестке повернуть направо (в тупик). Через 50 м с левой стороны будет поворот налево. Двигаясь по переулку нужно доехать до проходной (КПП-3).
С набережной Яузы
С набережной академика Туполева съехать направо на Сыромятнический проезд, а далее повернуть в первый поворот направо на 4-ый Сыромятнический переулок. По переулку доехать до пересечения с Мрузовским переулком и на перекрестке повернуть направо. По Мрузовскому переулку следовать до въезда на завод "Арма", который будет слева по ходу движения.
пешком
От метро Курская
Выход с кольцевой станции в сторону театра им. Гоголя. Выйти на Нижний Сусальный переулок через подземный переход и туннель №3. После выхода из туннеля справа будут ступеньки – вход на территорию «Армы». Далее двигайтесь прямо и после цилиндрических зданий налево, к строению № 19.