Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Cisco Systems

office interior
IT
Cisco Systems

THE TOTAL SQUARE 3 000 м2

CLIENT Cisco Systems

ADDRESS 19, Krylatskaya, business-park “Krylatsky Hills”

ENGINEERING 2005–2006

CONSTRUCTION 2006


About Project

The office of Cisco Systems is located in Moscow, in the business center Krylatsky Hills at 19 Krylatskaya Street, block D. When we enter the office on the 1st floor, get into a spacious reception and waiting area. The two-light space with a staircase connecting the first floor and the mezzanine with stainless steel and plexiglas with illumination, as well as windows at full height create space and airiness. And in addition to everything on the western side of the office, there is an amazing view of the forest park "Silver Forest" and the riverbed of the Moscow river.

In addition to the meeting area and customer expectations, Cisco Telepresence is located on the first floor of the office - an integral attribute of every Cisco Systems office. The oval-shaped room, which easily fits into the rectangular structure of the layout, is a high-tech means of communication for video conferencing. The walls of the RTBC show-room outside and inside are partially lined with veneered panels.

In the eastern part of the first floor there is a back office. On the mezzanine and on the 3rd floor are the meeting rooms, some of which can be combined via mobile partitions.

Structurally, the office is built according to the classical scheme - along the windows there are work stations, as well as short-term workplaces, the so-called "touchdown area". These jobs are designed for guests, as well as traveling employees of the company, for which there is no clearly fixed place.

In the central part of the office are the rooms of the buffet, meeting rooms, archives, toilets and auxiliary rooms.

At the entrance to Cisco Systems, customers and employees find themselves in the most ergonomic room for work. The use of warm colors in the decoration of colors, as well as the abundance of glass in the building itself is intended to emphasize the tranquil atmosphere of comfort, privacy and high technologies.

Other projects

ACADEMY OF THE HAIRDRESSER'S ART
Schwarzkopf Professional Academy is an educational center of international scale, providing hairdressers with the opportunity to study according to all relevant European standards and in all areas of the profession of hairdresser: dyeing, haircuts, styling, care.
Allen&Overy
The concept of the interior color design in the new portion of the firm’s office sheds peace and confidence that you will be treated here attentively and up to the highest standard.
AmCham
ABD architects designed a new office on the area of 340 square meters. m. The spacious conference room, a functional open space, manager's office, 2 internal negotiation, as well as the reception, coffeepoint and etc.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Cisco Systems

офисный интерьер
ИТ
Офис IT компании Cisco Systems

Общая площадь объекта 3 000 м2

Клиент Cisco Systems

AДРЕС Бизнес-парк "Крылатские холмы", ул. Крылатская, д. 19

Проектирование 2005–2006

Строительство 2006


О проекте

Офис компании Cisco Systems располагается в  Москве, в бизнес-центре «Крылатские холмы» по адресу ул.Крылатская, вл. 19, блок D Заходя в офис на 1-м этаже, мы попадаем в просторный холл зоны ресепшн и ожидания. Двухсветное пространство с соединяющей первый этаж и мезонин лестницей из нержавеющей стали и оргстекла с подсветкой, а также окна во всю высоту помещения создают легкость и воздушность пространства.  А в дополнение ко всему с западной стороны офиса открывается изумительный вид на лесопарк «Серебрянный бор» и русло реки Москва.  

Помимо зоны встречи и ожидания клиентов, на первом этаже офиса расположен Cisco Telepresence – неотъемлемый атрибут каждого офиса компании Cisco Systems. Помещение овальной формы, легко вписавшееся в прямоугольную структуру планировки, является высокотехнологичным средством связи для проведения видео-конференций. Стены шоу-рума RTBC снаружи и внутри частично облицованы шпонированными панелями.
В восточной части первого этажа расположен  back office. На мезонине и 3-м этаже расположены переговорные помещения, часть из которых может объединяться посредством мобильных перегородок.

Структурно офис построен по классической схеме – вдоль окон расположены рабочие станции, а также рабочие места кратковременного пребывания, так называемые «touchdown area». Эти рабочие места предназначены для гостей, а также путешествующих сотрудников компании, за которыми нет четко закрепленного места.  

В центральной части офиса расположены помещения буфета, переговорных, архивов, туалетов и вспомогательных помещений.

При входе в компанию Cisco Systems клиенты и сотрудники попадают в максимально эргономичное помещение для работы. Использование в отделке цветов теплых тонов, а также обилие стекла в самом здании призвано подчеркнуть спокойную атмосферу уюта, уединения и высоких технологий.

Другие проекты

CREDITANSTALT INVESTMENT BANK AG
Офис располагается на двух этажах - втором и двенадцатом. Интерьер здесь светлый, легкий, с богатой игрой освещения и современных материалов.
Visa
Инновационная студия компании Visa в Москве
Avito
Avito решили обновить и оптимизировать свой первый офис в «Белых Садах»