Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

ABD architects

office interior

THE TOTAL SQUARE 700 м2

ADDRESS Nizhny Susalny lane, 5/19

ENGINEERING 2015

CONSTRUCTION 2015


About Project

ABD architects moved with the expectation of an increase in office space and the growth of the team. The total area of the project amounted to the same 700 sq. m., but on account of proper organisation the space is coordinated more efficiently: increased area of all public areas and meeting rooms, as well as the number of workspaces. Open space area and office rooms were designed with a possibility of increasing working spaces - in the year 2015 the company had increased the number of employees.

Organisationally, the office consists of so-called front zone and workspace. There are 2 front zones in the office, as it is equipped with multiple entrances. Reception rooms, waiting area and meeting rooms are located here. The work zone, divided into open space, occupied by two departments of architecture and interiors, is located near the continuously glazed windows that could be opened. The workspaces are arranged very comfortably, so it is possible to organise a small meeting and brainstorm ideas. The offices of managers, set apart from the open area by glass partitions, are located deeper into the building. Project managers and directors of departments use their offices as negotiation rooms and the isolation is important for regular phone and conference calls.

The office colour scheme is laconic and is built on the contrast of grey, black and white tones with bright details in public areas: the orange sofas in the grey-black reception area, bring green floor in the common areas and red brick walls of the kitchen. The abundance of light and air is emphasised through the use of glass partitions, as well as glass cabinet walls that allow natural light to penetrate even through to the negotiation rooms, which are closer to the core of the building.

The office has a thoroughly though out, easy navigation with long, wide corridor acting as a central connecting element. The corridor runs from the reception desk through the whole office to the office of General Director Boris Levyant. On the way the corridor branches out and offers to turn into the work area, printers area or the coffee-point.

Other projects

Clariden Leu
The interior of the small office of the well-known Zurich bank Clariden Leu had to comply with corporate standards for the design of private banking facilities around the world.
Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC
The seriousness of the image of the legal company is emphasized by the laconism of the planning and finishing solutions - the verified accuracy of perforations and knots, the selection and location of the corresponding lightning solved in the form of modern light panels.
CREDIT SUISSE FIRST BOSTON
From the very beginning the office design provided for future reshaping of the office area, facilitating change in size and in the number of rooms. A special ceiling was selected to be connected with partition fixes.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

ABD architects

офисный интерьер

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 700 м2

AДРЕС Hижний Сусальный пер. 5/19

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2015

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2015

О проекте

ABD architects переезжали с расчетом на увеличение площади офиса, и рост команды. Общая площадь проекта составила те же 700 кв.м., но за счёт правильной организации, пространство устроено более эффективно: увеличились площади всех общественных зон и переговорных, а также количество рабочих мест. Зона open space и кабинеты задумывались с возможностью увеличения рабочих мест – за 2015 год в компании число сотрудников увеличилось.


Организационно офис состоит из так называемой фронт-зоны и рабочего пространства. Фронт зон в офисе 2, , так как в офис оборудовано несколько входов. Здесь находятся приемные, зоны ожидания и переговорные комнаты. Рабочая зона разделена на open space, где сидят сразу 2 департамента: интерьеры и архитектура, располагается у окон со сплошным остеклением – окна в здании открываются. Места расставлены очень комфортно, между столами вполне можно устроить небольшую встречу и организовать брейнсторм. Глубже в здании расположены кабинеты для менеджеров, отгороженные от открытой зоны стеклянными перегородками. Менеджеры проектов, а также директора департаментов используют кабинеты как переговорные, а изолированность важна для постоянных телефонных переговоров и конференс-звонков.

Цветовая гамма офиса лаконична и построена на контрасте серых, черных и белых тонов в сочетании яркими деталями в общественных зонах: оранжевые диваны в серо-черной зоне ресепшн, яркий зеленый пол в общих зонах, красная кирпичная кладка в столовой. Обилие света и воздуха подчёркивается использованием стекла в материале перегородок, а также во включении стекла в стены кабинетов, благодаря чему естественный свет проникает даже в переговорные, находящиеся ближе к кору здания.

В офисе продумана удобная навигация, центральным связующим элементом является длинный и широкий коридор. От рецепшн он ведет через весь офис к кабинету генерального директора Бориса Левянта, по пути разветвляясь и предлагая свернуть: в рабочую зону, в зону принтеров, в кофе-поинт.

Другие проекты

Марина у Олимпийской деревни
Концепция марины первого класса
ABC News
Один из первых проектов ABD architects, реализованных по абсолютно новой для постсоветской России схеме – с американским девелопером, клиентом и новым российским банком.
CREDITANSTALT INVESTMENT BANK AG
Офис располагается на двух этажах - втором и двенадцатом. Интерьер здесь светлый, легкий, с богатой игрой освещения и современных материалов.