Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

BASF

resources
office

THE TOTAL SQUARE 8 953 м2

ADDRESS Leningradskiy pr-t, 37А/4

ENGINEERING 2015–2016

CONSTRUCTION 2016


About Project

Moving into the newly built BREEAM certified modern business center of A Class "Arcus III” has been considered not only as a technical consolidation of two Moscow offices, but also as an opportunity for qualitative improvement of workspaces. The architects had to consider the company’s values and create the space that not only supports employees’ performance and personal development, but also cultivates a working environment that inspires and connects people.

Idea for the interior design suggested by the architects was: “To make chemistry visible”. This was the concept for organization of the floor plan. Looking at it, one can see each part of the open space to be linked with several others, and has 2-3 passages into neighboring, recalling the structure of molecular compounds. These visible connections make the office more flexible, functional and efficient, facilitating communication.

The architects managed to create dynamic layout which allowed to move beyond the classic linearity of open spaces. Area appears to be flexible and quite well visually isolated. Lack of walls between the areas gives options for eased movement and flow of employees between departments. Workplaces of managers are located altogether or symbolically separated by a glass partition.
The places near the front glazing are reserved for informal work areas. In contrast to simple and light open space, they are designed as more vivid and emotional. Photographs of chemists and chemical elements have been used as decoration.

Corridors have been converted into communication areas that include outdoor coffee points, showcases and information stands of various departments, small cooperation “compartments” and recreational spaces next to meeting rooms. The walls of the corridors have been decorated with corporate posters framed with acoustic panels.

The coffee points were completed with shadow lights quite unusual for offices to emphasize informal atmosphere. These lights create luminous pattern on the walls, simulating tree shadow on a sunny day.

For processes that require concentration retreat rooms were provided, complemented by acoustic solutions based on BASF material - Basotect panels (foam melamine, a unique by its features polymer). The same material has been used in conference rooms. All possible measures have been taken to improve acoustics in the corridors: configuration and arrangement of walls at different angles, carpeting and linear suspended ceiling, which properties are enhanced by the same Basotect material.

Other projects

Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko
The well-known real estate consulting company Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko sought to unite all of its departments, scattered around Moscow, in a single space while moving into a new office.
Daichi
The open spacу zone is a joint workspace.
DEBEVOISE&PLIMPTON LLC
The structure of a legal company clearly specifies the design: a client zone with reception, waiting areas and negotiation rooms, as well as lawyers’ offices separated by a glass partition.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

BASF

ресурсы
офис

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 8 953 м2

AДРЕС Ленинградский пр-т, 37А/4

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2015–2016

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2016

О проекте

Переезд компании в недавно отстроенный современный бизнес-центр «Аркус III» класса А, сертифицированный BREEAM, рассматривался не только как техническое объединение двух московских офисов, но и как возможность качественного улучшения рабочих пространств. Архитекторам необходимо было учесть ценности компании и создать не просто среду с комфортными условиями для работы и личного развития, но и атмосферу, которая вдохновляет и объединяет людей.

Дизайн-код интерьера, предложенный архитекторами: «Сделать химию видимой». Это послужило идеей для организации поэтажного плана. Если посмотреть на него, можно увидеть, что каждая часть open space связана с несколькими другими и имеет 2-3 прохода в соседние, напоминая структуру молекулярного соединения. Эти видимые соединения делают офис более гибким, функциональным и эффективным, облегчая коммуникацию.


Архитекторами была разработана динамичная планировка. Эта идея позволила уйти от прямолинейности классического оpen space. Пространства получились перетекающими, но при этом визуально изолированными. Отсутствие стен между отделами позволит легко перемещать и изменять количество сотрудников в отделах. Рабочие места руководителей расположены вместе со всеми, либо отделены символической стеклянной перегородкой.

Места у фасадного остекления отведены для зон неформальной работы. На контрасте с лаконичным и светлым open space их дизайн выполнен более яркими. В качестве декора использована печать фотографий ученых-химиков и тема химических элементов. 



Коридоры превращены в коммуникационное пространство, включающее в себя открытый coffee point, витрины и информационные стойки различных департаментов, мини-переговорные «купе» и рекреационные пространства у выходов из переговорных. Стены коридоров декорированы корпоративными постерами, обрамленными акустическими панелями. 

В coffee points для подчеркивания неформальной обстановки использован необычный для офисов теневой светильник. Он создает на стенах световой рисунок, имитирующий тень от деревьев в солнечный день.



Для процессов, требующих сосредоточенности, предусмотрены retreat rooms, дополненные акустическими решениями на основе материала BASF – панелями Basotect (вспененный меламин, уникальный по совокупности свойств полимер). Этот же материал используется и в переговорных комнатах. В коридорах так же приняты меры по улучшению акустики: и конфигурация расположенных под разными углами стен, и ковровое покрытие на полу, и линейный подвесной потолок, чьи свойства усилены все тем же материалом Basotect.

Другие проекты

Мираторг Белгород
Агропромышленный Холдинг «Мираторг», основанный в 1995 году, является одним из ведущих производителей и поставщиков мяса на российском рынке.
Мираторг
Рабочий офис компании «Мираторг» находится на 34 километре трассы Москва-Дон, но представительские функции было решено сосредоточить в самом центре Москвы, на Пречистенской набережной