Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Renovation of the Park house shopping center in Kazan

shopping center
public area
Interiors of Park house shopping center in Kazan

TOTAL AREA 4 000 sq m

ADDRESS Kazan, Avenue H. Yamasheva 46/33

DESIGN 2018

CONSTRUCTION 2019

About Project

The updated interiors of the building have become full-fledged public spaces of a modern shopping center, which has not only shops, but also opportunities for leisure activities.


The total design area was 4000 sq. m., it included galleries and a food hall, which after reconstruction significantly increased the number of seats: from 600 to 1000. There is a play space for children, soft and comfortable recreation areas, as well as a green area.


Special attention should be paid to high-quality finishes and custom-made furniture. All chairs are completely made of wood, without the use of metal components. All the details of the space were thought out by the architect very carefully, both from the functional point of view, taking into account the large cross-country traffic of people, and from the point of view of design.


There are many different options for visitors to relax: areas with soft sofas and armchairs, racks with bar stools, as well as large cozy "cocoons" wh ere you can comfortably accommodate a family or company.


The project was a continuation of cooperation between ABD architects and the Park house network: previously, projects were implemented to renovate the interiors of shopping centers in Volgograd and Yekaterinburg.

Other projects

AmCham
ABD architects designed a new office on the area of 340 square meters. m. The spacious conference room, a functional open space, manager's office, 2 internal negotiation, as well as the reception, coffeepoint and etc.
Arsenal
The interior of Arsenal firearms store demonstrates the culturally ambivalent relationship to firearms

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Реновация ТЦ Парк Хаус в Казани

торговый центр
общественные пространства
Интерьеры ТЦ Парк Хаус в Казани

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 4 000 м2

AДРЕС г. Казань, проспект Х. Ямашева 46/33

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2018

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2019


О проекте

Обновленные интерьеры здания стали полноценными общественными пространствами современного торгового центра, в котором есть не только магазины, но и возможности для проведения досуга.


Общая площадь проектирования составила 4000 кв.м., в нее вошли галереи и фудхолл, в котором после реконструкции значительно увеличилось количество посадочных мест: с 600 до 1000. Здесь появилось игровое пространство для детей, мягкие и удобные зоны для отдыха, а также много озеленения. 


Особого внимания заслуживает высококачественная отделка и мебель, выполненная на заказ. Все стулья полностью выполнены из дерева, без использования металлических составляющих. Все детали пространства были продуманы архитектором очень тщательно, как с функциональной точки зрения, учитывая большую проходимость людей, так и с точки зрения дизайна. 


Для отдыха посетителей предусмотрено множество разных вариантов: зоны с мягкими диванами и креслами, стойки с барными стульями, а также большие уютные «коконы», где удобно разместиться семьей или компанией.


Проект стал продолжением сотрудничества ABD architects и сети «Парк Хаус»: ранее были реализованы проекты реновации интерьеров  торговых центров в Волгограде и Екатеринбурге.

 

Другие проекты

РГ-Девелопмент
Офис продаж девелоперской компании
Diageo
Офис производителя алкогольной продукции
Avito
Офис компании в Санкт-Петербурге