Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Salans Hertzfeld&Heilbronn

office interior
law firm
Salans Hertzfeld&Heilbronn

THE TOTAL SQUARE 1 000 м2

CLIENT Salans Hertzfeld&Heilbronn

ADDRESS 17-9, Gazetny per.

ENGINEERING 2001–2002

CONSTRUCTION 2002


About Project

Reconstruction of rooms situated on two floors of this class-A office building involved total replacement of utilities systems and the creation of an interior with a recognizable ‘face’ capable of reflecting the firm’s status. The space of the main floor is divided into two halves. One half contains rooms for juior staff; the other, personal offices for senior layers and partners. The respectability of the rooms is underlined by the measured rhythm of the matt-glass decorative panels and by accents involving colour and light.

All rooms follow the ‘coprorate’ colour scheme. The entrance zone has daylight-imitation subsidiary lighting. The glass partition in the conference room is covered with matt film. The vertical blinds in the windows regulate the level of insolation in rooms.

The assistants' work positions, cupboards, some of the partitions, and the doors and mouldings are of cherry-coloured wood. The combination of this wood with the grey/dark blue carpets and beige-coloured walls creates an elegant and memorable colour scheme.

Furniture: KNOLL, Daufin, Concept.

Other projects

Clariden Leu
The interior of the small office of the well-known Zurich bank Clariden Leu had to comply with corporate standards for the design of private banking facilities around the world.
Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC
The seriousness of the image of the legal company is emphasized by the laconism of the planning and finishing solutions - the verified accuracy of perforations and knots, the selection and location of the corresponding lightning solved in the form of modern light panels.
CREDIT SUISSE FIRST BOSTON
From the very beginning the office design provided for future reshaping of the office area, facilitating change in size and in the number of rooms. A special ceiling was selected to be connected with partition fixes.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Salans Hertzfeld&Heilbronn

офисный интерьер
юридическая компания
Офис юридической компании Salans Hertzfeld&Heilbronn

Общая площадь объекта 1 000 м2

Клиент Salans Hertzfeld&Heilbronn

AДРЕС Газетный пер., д. 17-9

Проектирование 2001–2002

Строительство 2002


О проекте

В результате реконструкции помещений, расположенных на двух этажах офисного здания класса А, проведена полная замена инженерных коммуникаций, а интерьеры приобрели узнаваемое лицо, соответствующее статусу фирмы. Пространство основного этажа разделено на две половины. В одной – комнаты младшего персонала, в другой – кабинеты старших юристов и партнеров, парадные помещения. Их респектабельность подчеркнута размеренным ритмом декоративных панно с матовым стеклом, акцентами светового и цветового дизайна. Традиционная для юридических компаний отделка деревянными панелями подчеркивает солидность и успешность компании.

Во всех помещениях выдержана «корпоративная» цветовая гамма. Входная зона декорирована подсветками дневного освещения. Стеклянная перегородка переговорной оклеена матовой пленкой. Вертикальные жалюзи на ленточных окнах регулируют инсоляцию помещений.

Рабочие места референтов, шкафы, часть перегородок, двери и профили выполнены из дерева цвета Cherry. Их сочетание с серо-синеватым тоном ковровых покрытий и бежеватым оттенком стен создают изысканную и запоминающуюся цветовую гамму.

Мебель: KNOLL, Daufin, Concept.

Другие проекты

CREDITANSTALT INVESTMENT BANK AG
Офис располагается на двух этажах - втором и двенадцатом. Интерьер здесь светлый, легкий, с богатой игрой освещения и современных материалов.
Visa
Инновационная студия компании Visa в Москве
Avito
Avito решили обновить и оптимизировать свой первый офис в «Белых Садах»