Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Multifunctional area on the island of Kotlin

Total area of the territory: 125. 2 hectares
Total residential area: 210,000 sq. m
Total industrial building area: 170,000 sq. m

Shopping and entertainment complex: 25,000 sq. m
Yacht club for 1000 boats
Cruise and ferry complex with the ability to receive vessels up to 400 m.

About Project

The main task of the project was to combine several different functional areas, so that together they would create an integral and comfortable environment.

One of them is a new technological and scientific hub and Sea tourism center. The main elements of the technological hub are a congress center and a complex of multifunctional office and laboratory buildings. The basis of the tourist center consists of a cruise-ferry complex with the ability to receive vessels up to 400 m and a yacht club for 1000 boats.

The residential function is represented by the development of two typologies: apartment buildings for technological hub employees and individual villas. The complex of hotels and apartments is intended for temporary accommodation of yacht club, technological and tourist hub visitors.

In addition, infrastructure for the storage and transportation of liquefied natural gas (LNG) should be located on the territory, which will be used to serve fuel for the vehicles.

In order to create a diverse environment, buildings of different functions, connected by a circular cycling route, are combined into groups that tend to "magnets" - key objects. For example, a residential group is formed around a school building and a preschool, while a technology and science hub is located between a shopping center and a convention center. A group of hotels and villas line the yacht club and the pedestrian promenade and the cruise-ferry complex.

Each group of buildings has its own space formation principle. Residential buildings form neighborhoods, the science hub has a linear structure, villas are freely located on their own plots, and hotels form "cascades" towards the water. The unity of the environment is achieved through the use of common facade materials.

Another objective of the project was to create a vivacious green area, so along the axis of the territory there is a boulevard that connects with a well-maintained embankment. In addition, in all parts of the new district there are various green areas that dilute the building and create a pleasant atmosphere.

Other projects

LSR
Conceptual minimalism on Nevsky Prospekt
Huawei Irkutsk
Huawei's new regional office in Irkutsk

https://czrc.ru/services/sertifikaciya-pvh-panelej/ . https://alfaconstruction.ru/stroitelnye-metallokonstrukcii/

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Многофункциональный район на острове Котлин

Общая площадь территории: 125. 2 ГА
Общая площадь жилой застройки: 210000 кв. м
Общая площадь производственной застройки: 170000 кв. м

Торгово-развлекательный комплекс: 25000 кв. м
Яхт-клуб на 1000 лодок Круизно-паромный комплекс с возможностью приёма судов до 400 м.

О проекте

Главной задачей проекта было совместить на одной территории несколько разных функциональных зон, чтобы вместе они создавали цельную и комфортную среду.
Одна из них -- новый технологичный и научный хаб и центр морского туризма в масштабе Санкт-Петербурга. Основными элементами технологического хаба должны стать конгресс-центр и комплекс многофункциональных офисно-лабораторных зданий. Основа туристического центра -- круизно-паромный комплекс с возможностью приема судов до 400 м и яхт-клуб на 1000 лодок.

Жилая функция представлена застройкой двух типологий: многоквартирные дома для сотрудников технологического хаба и индивидуальные виллы. Комплекс гостиниц и апартаментов предназначен для временного проживания посетителей яхт-клуба, технологического и туристического хабов.

Кроме того, на территории должна быть размещена инфраструктура для хранения и транспортировки сжиженного природного газа (СПГ), которая будет использоваться для обслуживания топливом водного и грузового автотранспорта.

Для создания разнообразной среды здания разных функций, связанные кольцевым велопешеходным маршрутом, объединены в группы, которые стремятся к "магнитам" - ключевым объектам. Например, жилая группа формируется вокруг здания школы и дошкольного учреждения, а технологический научный хаб расположен между торговым и конгресс-центром. Группа гостиниц и вилл выстраивается вдоль яхт-клуба, пешеходной набережной и круизно-паромного комплекса.

У каждой группы зданий есть свой принцип пространственного образования. Жилые здания формируют кварталы, научный хаб имеет линейную структуру, виллы свободно расположены на собственных участках, а гостиницы образуют "каскады" в сторону воды. Единство среды достигается за счет использования общих фасадных материалов.

Еще одной задачей проекта было создание живого, зеленого района, поэтому вдоль оси территории расположен бульвар, который соединяется с благоустроенной набережной. Кроме того, во всех частях нового района присутствуют различные зоны озеленения, которые разбавляют застройку и создают приятную атмосферу.

Другие проекты

Резиденция «Крестовский IV»
МОПы особняка в Петроградском районе
Туристический комплекс «Красная площадь» и яхтенная марина в поселке Большое Голоустное
Определяем вектор развития посёлка на озере Байкал и учитываем местную культуру
ЛСР
Концептуальный минимализм на Невском проспекте